Sour Milk
Sour Milk Podcast
Listen to "Row Jimmy"
0:00
-19:23

Listen to "Row Jimmy"

Audio playback fixed!

Our apologies for the corrupt audio track sent earlier. The file is now fixed.

“Row Jimmy” is part of Sour Milk’s Survival Series. The original text was published on February 3, 2022:

Sour Milk
Row Jimmy
Introduction by Peter Maguire Although I have strong memories of some of the waves I have ridden during my fifty plus years of surfing, my most powerful memories are of the lives that I have saved from certain death in the ocean. Three rescues stand out above all the others…
Read more
Read Sour Milk in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Share

0 Comments
Sour Milk
Sour Milk Podcast
Peter Maguire's analysis of international, diplomatic, and cultural affairs.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Peter Maguire